Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term Opens

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021

Term Opens

Friday 17th December 2021

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Opens

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Term Opens

Friday 1st April 2022

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Opens

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Thursday 26th May 2022

Half term last day (3:15pm finish)

Friday 27th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn term opens

Friday 21st October

Half term last day (3:15pm finish)

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn half term holiday

Monday 31st October 2022

Return to school

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Last day of Autumn term (1:30pm finish)

Thursday 22nd December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Christmas holiday


Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January

Spring term opens

Friday 10th February 2023

Half term last day (3:15pm finish)

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Spring half term holiday

Monday 20th February 2023

Return to school

Friday 31st March 2023

Last day of Spring term (1:30pm finish)

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Easter holiday


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Summer term opens

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 26th May 2023

Half term last day (3:15pm finish)

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer half term holiday

Monday 5th June 2023

Return to school

Friday 14th July 2023

Last day of Summer term (1:30pm finish)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.