Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September

Start of Autumn term 1

Friday 20th October

Last day of Autumn term 1

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Half term

Monday 30th October

Start of Autumn term 2

Thursday 21st December

Last day of Autumn term 2


Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024

Start of Spring term 1

Friday 19th February

Last day of Spring term 1

Monday 19th - 23rd February

Half Term

Monday 26th February

Start of Spring term 2

Wednesday 27th March

Last Day of Spring term 2


Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Start of Summer term 1

Monday 6th May 2024

Bank Holiday

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Last day of Summer term 1

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2024

Start of Summer term 2

Friday 19th July 2024

Last day of Summer term 2


Autumn Term 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Start of Autumn Term 1

Friday 18th October

Last day of Autumn term 1

4th November 2024

Start of Autumn Term 2

21st December 2024

Last day Autumn Term 2


Spring Term

6th January 2025

Start of Spring Term 1

14th February 2025

Last day of Spring Term 1

24th February 2025

Start of Spring Term 2

3rd April 2025

Last day of Spring Term 2


Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Start of Summer Term 1

Friday 23rd May 2025

Last day of Summer Term 1

Monday 2nd June 2025

Start of Summer Term 2

Friday 18th July 2025

Last day of Summer Term 2


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.