Academy Council

Lime Academy Abbotsmede is governed by an Academy Council who meet four times per year, in line with the Lime Trust annual Governance plan.

Chair of Academy Council: Jessica Webb

Contact details: If you would like to contact the Chair of the Academy Council, please email the Governance & Communication Lead, Kelly Smith at:

Academy Council Members:

  • George Barnett, Trust-appointed, Vice Chair/Governor for Pupil Outcomes
  • Jessica Webb, Trust-appointed, Chair/Governor for Financial Probity 
  • Joanne Sweeney, Trust-appointed, Governor for Equality & Diversity
  • Rachael Holland, Trust Staff Rep
  • Rebecca Shirtcliffe, Abbotsmede Staff Rep

Lime Trust Governance: To view details of how the Lime Trust and its academies are governed, please click here.

Back to About Us

Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.